How can you delete a created task?

You can only delete tasks that have been created in PlanningForce Web Access TM.

There are two ways to delete a created task:

Method 1:

To delete a created task, go to the “Tasks” view, select the project and the specific task.

Click on “Delete task” as shown below.

Method 2:

To delete a created task, go to the “Timesheet” view and click on the trash located on the left side of the specific task.

 

 

 

0